Leisure

Especially for you, we have created a comfortable atmosphere for relaxation. Spend time with your family or neighbors in nature.

Rechnoi restaurant

The Rechnoi restaurant is a magnificent place. Both the elegant aesthete and gourmet will love its exquisite dishes, which complement the beauty of the landscapes. No fuss and problems, only dishes made from seasonal organic ingredients, grilled or baked in the oven. Moreover, there is a wide selection of aperitifs, digestives, and a large restaurant wine list. Your taste buds will be tantalized at Rechnoi.
And if you do not want to leave your house, order food from the restaurant menu directly home by phone.

Table reservation: 067 249 29 29

GoodLife Park restaurant Rechnoi
GoodLife Park infrastructure bathhouse SPA

Sauna complex

A busy life requires breaks and relaxation. We have made sure that you can recuperate and improve your health at Goodlife Park. Our bath complex offers cozy, wood-encased steam rooms and exquisite hammams. As an additional service, you can have massages, SPA, and beauty treatments. It is good to rest here with friends, with a mini-hotel and room service on the territory.

Booking service: 068 792 77 77

Elite yacht club

The world’s first yacht club appeared in the 18th century, and since then has become a common gathering place for the elite. We cherish this tradition. Today, just as 300 years ago, our yacht club brings together people with similar interests. Those who cannot live without adventure and a sense of real freedom. For you, as club members, we offer convenient parking for yachts, boats, and other water equipment. As well as service and storage of boats in the cold seasons.

GoodLife Park infrastructure yacht
GoodLife Park infrastructure swimming pool

Swimming pool

In the hot summer, there is no greater pleasure than to plunge into the pleasant coolness of water. For such enjoyment, a spacious pool has been built on the territory of Goodlife Park. It offers a children zone and adult zone, both equipped with an innovative cleaning system, powerful filters, and heating so that swimming is a pleasure in any weather. And if you want to sunbathe, you can do so in a comfortable area with sun loungers and hammocks.

Досуг

Специально для вас мы создали комфортную атмосферу для релакса. Проведите время с семьей или соседями на природе.

Ресторан «Речной»

Ресторан «Речной» — удивительное место. Здесь понравится и элегантному эстету, и настоящему гурману: изысканные блюда от шефа дополняет великолепие пейзажей. Никакой суеты и проблем, только блюда из сезонных продуктов от фермеров, приготовленные на углях либо в печи. А еще — широкий выбор аперитивов и дижестивов на любой вкус и богатая винная карта. В “Речном” вы получите настоящее гастрономическое удовольствие.
А если не захотите выходить из дома, заказывайте еду из меню ресторана прямо домой по телефону.

Бронирование столика: 067 249 29 29

GoodLife Park restaurant Rechnoi
GoodLife Park infrastructure bathhouse SPA

Банный комплекс

Насыщенной жизни — основательный релакс. Мы позаботились, чтобы в Goodlife Park вы могли восстановить силы и укрепить здоровье. В нашем банном комплексе есть уютные парные на дровах и изысканные хаммамы. В качестве дополнительных услуг вы можете заказать массажи, SPA и косметологические процедуры. Здесь хорошо отдыхать и с друзьями: на территории комплекса работают мини-гостиница и румсервис.

Бронирование услуги: 068 792 77 77

Элитный яхт-клуб

Первый яхт-клуб появился еще в ХVIII веке, и с того времени сталнеизменным местом встречи элиты. Мы бережем традиции. Сегодня, как и триста лет назад, наш яхт-клуб объединяет людей со схожими интересами, людей, которые жить не могут без приключений и чувства настоящей свободы. Вам, членам клуба, мы предлагаем удобную стоянку для яхт, катеров и другой водной техники. А также сервисное обслуживание и хранение плавсредств в холодное время года.

GoodLife Park infrastructure yacht
GoodLife Park infrastructure swimming pool

Бассейн

Жарким летом, пожалуй, нет большего удовольствия, чем окунуться в приятную прохладу воды. Поэтому на территории Goodlife Park расположился просторный бассейн. В нем — две зоны: детская и взрослая. И каждую из них мы оснастили инновационной системой очистки, мощными фильтрами и подогревом, чтобы плавание было идеальным при любой погоде. А когда захочется позагорать — в вашем распоряжении комфортная зона отдыха с шезлонгами и гамаками.